Most of our teams took part in the Columbus Day tournaments. It is great to share with you that our 2010/09 combined team coached by Rafal Bogusz took the 1st place trophy at the Mt. Olive tournament. The 2007 Warriors coached by Michal Dec did exactly same in their age category. Second place trophies were taken by the following teams: 2011 Aces coach by Konrad Kruczek and Krzysztof Micek, 2008 Milik coached by Piotr Sala, 2005 Royals coached by Marcin Janeczko. We also won the bronze medals in the 2006 category. That placed was won by our 2006 Extremes coached by Robert Czovek. This team deserves a special note – as the place in the final was only taken away from them by a ridiculous “coin toss” rule. 

We are also proud of our 2007 Lewandowski team, that made it all the way to the final of EDP Fall Cup in Fort Dix.